FIXTURES - MAY

Date

Event

Sun 2nd May.

Fell Race - Slooby Dhoo - Manx Fell Runners

Wed 5th May.

Club Track & Field League - RGS - Arrive 6:15 for a 6:30 pm start

Mon 10th May.

Isle of Man NSC Track - 10km run and Walk Championships

Wed 12th May.

Open Isle of Man Track & Field League (U13's and above) - NSC - Round 1

Fri 14th May.

Dave Phillips Peel Promenade & Headlands League - Run 1

Sun 16th May.

20 mile race - IOM Vets. - see link for Entry Form

Wed 19th May.

Club Track & Field League - RGS - Arrive 6:15 for a 6:30 pm start

Sat 22th May.

Race the Sun Children's Centre

Wed 26th May.

Open Isle of Man Track & Field League (U13's and above) - NSC - Round 2

Thu 27th May.

Manx Harriers - 10km, 5km and Junior distance Walks

Fri 28th May.

Edgewater Ramsey Park Runs - Round 1

Sat 29th May.

Manx Mountain Marathan - Manx Fell Runners