FIXTURES - JUNE

Event

Date

Wed 2nd Jun.

Club Track & Field League - Round -  RGS - Arrive 6:00 for a 6:30 pm start

Wed 9th Jun.

Isle of Man Track & Field League (U13's and above) - NSC - Round 3

Sun 13th Jun.

Jude's Sports Hall  Competition - Western AC.

Wed 16th Jun.

Club Track & Field League - Round 2 -  RGS - Arrive 6:15 for a 6:30 pm start

Fri 18th Jun.

James Coulson Fell Race - Manx Fell Runners

Sat 19th - Sun 20th Jun.

Manx Harriers Parish Walk, sponsored by Manx Telecom.

Wed 23rd Jun.

Isle of Man Track & Field League (U13's and above) - NSC - Round 4

Fri 25th Jun.

Dave Phillips Peel Promenade & Headlands League - Run 2

Sat 26th -Sun 27th Jun.

Isle of Man Athletics Track & Field Championships

Tue 29th Jun.

Club Mooragh Park 5k

Club Track & Field League - Round 3 -

RGS - Arrive 6:15 for a 6:30 pm start

Wed 30th Jun.